isl 0.13isl-0.13
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:06:27 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:08:52 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit163646566efd07086ed4fbe99ecbf8d5bb8ebca0
treea236a3684b2c911e6c154ba70aeae23caa88b1e6
parent8b15ca1b235fa2a88b219cf1820fc3cd93b83cb7
isl 0.13

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog
configure.ac