add before_each_for/after_each_for callbacks
commit10e0baba956daa8c6577692e6e70447cf1d44f98
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 19:22:35 +0000 (20 20:22 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:43:59 +0000 (21 16:43 +0100)
tree37da64b2eb4cc477ef8b9c987b0034b0f17982a8
parentddd19fb4e1f67fc1d02bfa5f3d413c746148af22
add before_each_for/after_each_for callbacks
doc/user.pod
include/isl/ast_build.h
isl_ast_build.c
isl_ast_build_private.h
isl_ast_codegen.c
isl_test.c