hide undocumented *_solve_lp functions
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 09:57:09 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:16:06 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commit0c2f05a5b22fc8a23b0e7461874517ad9b62a79f
tree8b377b7cd7575d36cc61bc7b3d74884eecf10e3e
parent8c07ac568c71fd2d73f11fef7366e37db3983a8b
hide undocumented *_solve_lp functions

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Makefile.am
include/isl/ilp.h
include/isl/lp.h
isl_convex_hull.c
isl_fold.c
isl_ilp.c
isl_lp_piplib.h
isl_lp_private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
isl_map.c
isl_polynomial.c
isl_transitive_closure.c