scheduler: also (optionally) bound coefficients computed by carry_dependences
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 07:16:46 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:08:28 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit095dbe323b6e6ae3ad92c210eb012723d7a8438c
tree5f86585b9e1921d8bc700e5a7c9c41105fecf3af
parentafdafde0419d0608c0f27cece94fc0a5f0b86157
scheduler: also (optionally) bound coefficients computed by carry_dependences

2b54bb6 (scheduler: allow to bound the coefficients in the calculated schedule,
Sun Feb 19 14:05:50 2012 +0100) introduced an option to bound the coefficients
of the calculated schedule, but it would only bound the coefficients
of that part of the schedule computed by the core scheduler in
compute_schedule_wcc.

Also make the option apply to that part of the schedule
(if any) computed by the fallback carry_dependences.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_schedule.c