drop isl_int_obj
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 07:31:22 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:54:13 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
commit08a95b1001df94bb44682aa6d881b6cad1ccb34b
tree9f5dee4e237729ca5723861aa03d7280904b9356
parentc4f2899d25c2ee147c6f86dc6d3fa772f5550577
drop isl_int_obj

It has been superseded by isl_val_obj.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
include/isl/obj.h
isl_obj.c