.gitignore: add compile
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 17:58:00 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:10:45 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit02c96c56a59522fb068c1bf493c3389962b890bf
tree0a7371ba76eb4d4369e85788e785ba13f901d95f
parent30297c2c2f66e1dbc97adbe577d9dd0cf4358d58
.gitignore: add compile

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
.gitignore