Fix the FSF address embedded in a few files
authorPaul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 02:23:20 +0000 (4 10:23 +0800)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <chazarain@localhost>
Mon, 13 May 2013 19:55:53 +0000 (13 21:55 +0200)
iotop/data.py
iotop/ioprio.py
iotop/ui.py
iotop/vmstat.py

index e623c37..25b659e 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 #
 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 # along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
-# Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
+# Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
 #
 # See the COPYING file for license information.
 #
index afe6054..85957fd 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 #
 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 # along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
-# Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
+# Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
 #
 # See the COPYING file for license information.
 #
index f6c0852..bcc22a5 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 #
 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 # along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
-# Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
+# Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
 #
 # See the COPYING file for license information.
 #
index 0b73436..4a99a86 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 #
 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 # along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
-# Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
+# Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
 #
 # See the COPYING file for license information.
 #