Update manpage name in README
authorIgor Bazhitov <ibazhitov@parallels.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:23:52 +0000 (9 12:23 +0400)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 17:59:02 +0000 (16 18:59 +0100)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index ae3901e..457bc20 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ $ ./iotop.py
 
 The documentation is available in the man page:
 
-$ man ./iotop.1
+$ man ./iotop.8
 
 
 To install iotop, you should use a package provided by your distribution. If you