Move iotop out of the path for users
authorPaul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 01:43:14 +0000 (2 09:43 +0800)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 21:21:29 +0000 (3 23:21 +0200)
iotop.8 [moved from iotop.1 with 99% similarity]
setup.py

diff --git a/iotop.1 b/iotop.8
similarity index 99%
rename from iotop.1
rename to iotop.8
index a1cf909..f059189 100644 (file)
--- a/iotop.1
+++ b/iotop.8
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 .\" Debian manual page, has been forwarded upstream
-.TH IOTOP "1" "April 2009"
+.TH IOTOP "8" "April 2009"
 .SH NAME
 iotop \- simple top\-like I/O monitor
 .SH SYNOPSIS
index 17e825e..fdfbe00 100755 (executable)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ process is the I/O going on.''',
       author='Guillaume Chazarain',
       author_email='guichaz@gmail.com',
       url='http://guichaz.free.fr/iotop',
-      scripts=['bin/iotop'],
-      data_files=[('share/man/man1', ['iotop.1'])],
+      scripts=['sbin/iotop'],
+      data_files=[('share/man/man8', ['iotop.8'])],
       packages=['iotop'],
       license='GPL'
 )