Adapt the display to the maximum pid width
authorGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 18:10:25 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 18:12:55 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commitbbc717e302d1ab1766f196e5e21b562de88c98ce
tree80e0bfaa8a8cb46d71d5ce1447b1b6a416be84c7
parent191377c5c4c19ec078b1a39d1cfcb54da42ede61
Adapt the display to the maximum pid width
NEWS
iotop/ui.py