Fix python3 compatibility for iotop when installed
authorPaul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 01:23:20 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <chazarain@localhost>
Mon, 13 May 2013 19:55:21 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commitb16d7fba7fa958fb34dbb342350eedebb81375c9
tree42afad38092644f54378dfa1eda8c74c758bddb1
parent3cfafb525f6e98f5a8fb647d69cb09b343f32ccc
Fix python3 compatibility for iotop when installed
sbin/iotop