Cleanly exit on SIGINT otherwise python3 will leave the terminal in an
authorGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2013 16:52:48 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2013 17:02:09 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commitae1f7caf88f9e289e0ef414ab92227d8d5cc2cde
tree8b03eb41de8ecc2ae6f67e3f4075fc6b657b8594
parente2a04c1a033bdfec96aaad2eb71637bb5570a9b5
Cleanly exit on SIGINT otherwise python3 will leave the terminal in an
unusable state.
iotop/ui.py