Fix the FSF address embedded in a few files
authorPaul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 02:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0800)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <chazarain@localhost>
Mon, 13 May 2013 19:55:53 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commitadce8cc314f3bde11badc4b02c1e3987243b1605
tree4847e7fa4a96533a25e6d718dc283c7e27192b99
parentb16d7fba7fa958fb34dbb342350eedebb81375c9
Fix the FSF address embedded in a few files
iotop/data.py
iotop/ioprio.py
iotop/ui.py
iotop/vmstat.py