Update manpage name in README
authorIgor Bazhitov <ibazhitov@parallels.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:23:52 +0000 (12:23 +0400)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 17:59:02 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commitace416b71fc010f51461dd164748b668e953b343
tree8dbc5cc700eb7b09c20f6d55b148f358248cc831
parentc819a5a033bf26fa7a90a627ac69e0d1891b0c43
Update manpage name in README
README