Make setup.py install the iotop script in sbin/ instead of bin/.
authorGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2013 16:29:43 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2013 16:31:09 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit98c3e4dee8a30c247d7967def84adea5aeb8640b
tree1eecc32d8964e88d179eca1c033fb4ed4cad773f
parente4f707330c7bc39afc9cd211b731eb4af2172d9c
Make setup.py install the iotop script in sbin/ instead of bin/.
setup.py