The new features list is not that longiotop-0.2.1
authorGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:22:08 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 19:23:39 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commit7f9b7b4d0ebfb04852027d55778ac7f15a4d0ad2
treee71a659fe451597704364a6fcac3bca5fb6dd50b
parentc1c5ed931d6937c03e6c905ac337f94c3e0eb26d
The new features list is not that long
NEWS
iotop/version.py