Move iotop out of the path for users
authorPaul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 01:43:14 +0000 (09:43 +0800)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 21:21:29 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commit6baee990bb7784e64aa6e3df0e46f2b876794524
tree1d0a871ef5f1d55efd8965445fcd582f0e61c85c
parentb0583f9624e8f282fb9d2030478070019ced31b8
Move iotop out of the path for users
iotop.8 [moved from iotop.1 with 99% similarity]
setup.py