The RPM should also install to sbin.
authorGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 17:34:30 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 17:48:55 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit488c381c5301824c3755f5e5460adffaac928653
tree2dc9ad576fc1efa91622ca378d514d6e4d9d3c46
parentc9801a7851168c3ddf79144e4a84f11c803fb175
The RPM should also install to sbin.
.install-rpm.sh