Package the man pageiotop-0.2
authorGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 May 2008 22:24:57 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 May 2008 22:27:55 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commit35c19edb32e1698bb79320fbbac57ee08ce46df4
tree7dca1de65d65940bc34fd849f4e828d06b7dc138
parent67e2c5ccf757cbf9b705425c0cfe491aabfeda46
Package the man page
MANIFEST.in
install-rpm.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
setup.cfg
setup.py