Port to Python 3
authorPaul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 01:43:13 +0000 (09:43 +0800)
committerGuillaume Chazarain <guichaz@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 20:13:19 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commit0fc4ab84c8cbba1fbe83dc71fb89100b87c54898
tree8aadf686b08dea11fac405a4944cfdd58eda25e8
parent05ebf66966c5febe05e40df44bab0accb7bc2f54
Port to Python 3

Not entirely sure about all parts of this but it works in Python 2/3
iotop/data.py
iotop/genetlink.py
iotop/ioprio.py
iotop/netlink.py
iotop/ui.py