Add fd-tty-p for isatty()
authorJason Miller <aidenn0@geocities.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 16:55:52 +0000 (08:55 -0800)
committerStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 17:18:45 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitf61dd0565eee2f08152b6ec4e95b1207dee5e7c5
tree96246b69aaa5426ed727a320a8e014fdab9ebb97
parent5310ba89f0147294e6527e076ec1ecbc1b882794
Add fd-tty-p for isatty()
src/syscalls/ffi-functions-unix.lisp
src/syscalls/pkgdcl.lisp