Add SRV record support
authorPixie <pix@kepibu.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 03:47:53 +0000 (22:47 -0500)
committerStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 15:21:24 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitb3358f46976ed067e01431733e75a43c4d167548
tree02e741956be8360f1499738a769023de3a1b96df
parent4d1c573c4f429b0bda99ba420b5da86937aaaf08
Add SRV record support
src/sockets/dns/common.lisp
src/sockets/dns/message.lisp
src/sockets/dns/query.lisp