Use :READ-FILE-FORM for defsystem versions
authorStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:06:22 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 20:14:12 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commit6e6b2ada02beb563f312a51c793a649d6e0de8b7
tree139f938ade659f4e074d61feac02b7e374b2a8f5
parent6b3a3bbf96c701d9ed9b8b8c58c06ac745be79b2
Use :READ-FILE-FORM for defsystem versions
12 files changed:
src/iolib.asd
src/iolib.asdf.asd
src/iolib.base.asd
src/iolib.conf.asd
src/iolib.multiplex.asd
src/iolib.os.asd
src/iolib.pathnames.asd
src/iolib.sockets.asd
src/iolib.streams.asd
src/iolib.syscalls.asd
src/iolib.trivial-sockets.asd
tests/iolib-tests.asd