Add back old defsystems, merely as aliases for the new ones
authorStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 20:02:23 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 20:11:36 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commit5e703599b7e73001393e45986f97493c99f64625
tree883f34abb475356299c0bb8bacaee87162e7b677
parentbeceb3edabe700ce6487873d43a9493248fac62e
Add back old defsystems, merely as aliases for the new ones
14 files changed:
asdf2-compat/iolib-grovel.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
asdf2-compat/iolib-tests.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
asdf2-compat/iolib.asdf.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
asdf2-compat/iolib.base.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
asdf2-compat/iolib.common-lisp.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
asdf2-compat/iolib.conf.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
asdf2-compat/iolib.examples.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
asdf2-compat/iolib.multiplex.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
asdf2-compat/iolib.os.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
asdf2-compat/iolib.pathnames.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
asdf2-compat/iolib.sockets.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
asdf2-compat/iolib.streams.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
asdf2-compat/iolib.syscalls.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
asdf2-compat/iolib.trivial-sockets.asd [new file with mode: 0644]