Move all system definitions to iolib.asd
authorStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:29:48 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
committerStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 00:26:50 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
commit47216ad794b42a663c92830bb4d3fa81b311a348
tree4e99b3a35c6abb18cb079bbf1c17ae6be3d8b863
parent87ca5665db50f2c2fb58bdf610a3cb663e6e58c8
Move all system definitions to iolib.asd
31 files changed:
iolib.asd [new file with mode: 0644]
src/base/asdf.lisp
src/base/pkgdcl.lisp
src/conf/pkgdcl.lisp
src/grovel/grovel-common.h [moved from src/grovel/common.h with 100% similarity]
src/grovel/grovel.lisp
src/grovel/package.lisp
src/iolib-grovel.asd [deleted file]
src/iolib.asd [deleted file]
src/iolib.asdf.asd [deleted file]
src/iolib.base.asd [deleted file]
src/iolib.conf.asd [deleted file]
src/iolib.multiplex.asd [deleted file]
src/iolib.os.asd [deleted file]
src/iolib.pathnames.asd [deleted file]
src/iolib.sockets.asd [deleted file]
src/iolib.streams.asd [deleted file]
src/iolib.syscalls.asd [deleted file]
src/iolib.trivial-sockets.asd [deleted file]
src/multiplex/pkgdcl.lisp
src/new-cl/pkgdcl.lisp
src/os/pkgdcl.lisp
src/pathnames/pkgdcl.lisp
src/sockets/pkgdcl.lisp
src/sockets/trivial-sockets.lisp
src/streams/gray/pkgdcl.lisp
src/syscalls/pkgdcl.lisp
tests/iolib-tests.asd [deleted file]
tests/pkgdcl.lisp
tests/sockets.lisp
tests/streams.lisp