Use :REQUIRE dependencies
authorStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 19:30:19 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerStelian Ionescu <sionescu@cddr.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 19:34:32 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commit1ae3fea407186207c3b5f71ca02c5d674d332a33
tree3a0a71ed13dfae9025da56433d52bae388dd2f28
parent35c74e77477c9f27116e5180e5b02b154ebbf32d
Use :REQUIRE dependencies
iolib.asd