descriptionCommon Lisp I/O library
homepage URLhttp://common-lisp.net/project/iolib/
repository URLgit://github.com/sionescu/iolib.git
ownersionescu@cddr.org
last changeThu, 17 Nov 2016 13:33:28 +0000 (17 14:33 +0100)
last refreshSun, 4 Dec 2016 20:02:09 +0000 (4 21:02 +0100)
content tags
add:
README.md

-- markdown --

shortlog
2016-11-17 Francois-Rene... Use asdf:make-operation where appropriatemaster
2016-03-05 Ilya KhaprovConvert the return value of lpf_fd_isset() to :bool
2016-02-26 Stelian IonescuSupport vfork() in IOLIB/OS:CREATE-PROCESS
2016-01-31 David HolzBetter error capture & reporting, now it actually shows...
2016-01-19 Stelian IonescuRelease 0.8.1v0.8.1
2016-01-19 Stelian IonescuUse version.sexp, remove ASDF2 compat
2016-01-19 Stelian IonescuMention that libfixposix is a dependency.
2015-11-19 Stelian IonescuUpgrade ASDF requirement to 3.1
2015-11-15 Stelian IonescuUse IOLIB/ in package names
2015-11-15 Stelian IonescuAdd macro FCASE
2015-11-08 Vasily PostnicovSet *CXX* for FreeBSD correctly
2015-11-03 Daniel Kochmańskiecl/grovel: when adding c::*cc-flags* split the sequence32/head
2015-07-22 Stelian IonescuSwitch to sionescu/cl-travis
2015-07-21 Stelian IonescuAdd UIOP to the list of deps
2015-07-21 Stelian IonescuCompile using asdf:load-system
2015-07-21 Stelian IonescuRemove dead code
...
tags
10 months ago v0.8.1 Release 0.8.1
3 years ago v0.8.0 Release 0.8.0
6 years ago v0.7.1 v0.7.1
6 years ago v0.7.0 v0.7.0
7 years ago v0.6.0 v0.6.0
9 years ago v0.5.4 v0.5.4
9 years ago v0.5.3 v0.5.3
9 years ago v0.5.2 v0.5.2
9 years ago v0.5.1 v0.5.1
9 years ago v0.5.0 v0.5.0
heads
2 weeks ago master
2 years ago abnf-ppcre
2 years ago gh-pages
3 years ago sphinx
7 years ago socket-connected-p
8 years ago cc
8 years ago clhsdoc
8 years ago tls
8 years ago io.event
9 years ago windows-support
forks
Cached version (2262s old)
iolib/alendvai.git Attila Lendvai's repo attila.lendvai@gmail.com 8 years ago