Clean kadm5-pwcheck.hheimdal-1.3.2rc2
authorLove Hornquist Astrand <lha@h5l.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:36:58 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerLove Hornquist Astrand <lha@h5l.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 12:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit3668fb8e3241fd24c0b33f598518894d38bd9293
treea16bc992381d6076187ed4796e613bbbb364254a
parent8fdbcbd864a8a9c0fb710d9217f66ec0793b4cf0
Clean kadm5-pwcheck.h
include/kadm5/Makefile.am