bytevectors: Add support for `equal?'.
authorLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 14:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerLudovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 14:13:01 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit6e12a88a1ead182632e7d7d69cd9e54b0e65f8c0
tree37cdd94b6e449c8eae049d52fa33bc13f1d92297
parent1cb4ab46697c7805e77785e40848226627022c67
bytevectors: Add support for `equal?'.

Patch from Guile `master' by me.
src/bytevector.c
tests/bytevector.test