Improved docstring for #'linear-fitQL-2013-03
authorLiam M. Healy <lnp@healy.washington.dc.us>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 23:21:01 +0000 (18:21 -0500)
committerLiam M. Healy <lnp@healy.washington.dc.us>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 23:10:29 +0000 (18:10 -0500)
commitb75416da1ec0b3eb3f1d430413a669e0ad082493
tree94f4b2079680e409cbc01b54e0769de492964ba4
parent0e42734073c3aab1b9f11cd1898e198788351f1d
Improved docstring for #'linear-fit
solve-minimize-fit/linear-least-squares.lisp