First release of it version
authormatrig <matrig@hotmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 03:02:30 +0000 (3 23:02 -0400)
committerMattia Rigotti <matrig@hotmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 03:06:00 +0000 (3 23:06 -0400)
.gitignore
Makefile

index 7e09e6f..ef56ecc 100644 (file)
@@ -2,3 +2,5 @@
 /conf
 /fop*
 *.svn/*
+.*
+*~
index 0e5515e..0ca17f7 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 #
 # For now, I've uploaded a PDF to the website; it was supplied by
 # Trần Ngọc Quân who used OpenOffice to convert HTML to PDF.
-TRANSLATIONS = de es fr ru uk vi zh_cn zh_tw
+TRANSLATIONS = de es fr ru uk vi zh_cn zh_tw it
 LANGS = en $(TRANSLATIONS)
 SHELL := /bin/bash