Small corrections to preface.txt
authorMattia Rigotti <matrig@hotmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 03:00:52 +0000 (23:00 -0400)
committerMattia Rigotti <matrig@hotmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 03:03:49 +0000 (23:03 -0400)
commite9d8cab0990f9058ee63d8209b8e22ec0ffd7a13
treeb389d6e09f22953c22d52dd2f7ea560ba3db50cc
parent7df3ff8edbe9997d59410178f2466378c21a1db2
Small corrections to preface.txt
it/preface.txt