Added two mirrors.
authorBen Lynn <benlynn@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 06:57:21 +0000 (23:57 -0700)
committerBen Lynn <benlynn@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 07:24:22 +0000 (00:24 -0700)
commita27ff8b7ec97b48653e499e24135c0b646f11100
tree2086beaef6cd85bc063a3b47cc0ac351fa4a09b7
parent980e048aff6cd4c619fd45d3b29c371eb13adf4d
Added two mirrors.

Mentioned www.gitmagic.com.
en/preface.txt