Spanish translation of secrets.txt by Oscar Uribe.
authorBen Lynn <benlynn@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 03:39:53 +0000 (20:39 -0700)
committerBen Lynn <benlynn@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 03:46:14 +0000 (20:46 -0700)
commit9be96752b56be79c634fdfc8b2a82ead2cc4479d
treed5a49fa33079c49579e72574f0a6bf60de9dac97
parent8080635cfb93d57fb69a7e8cdea893d3d989ceac
Spanish translation of secrets.txt by Oscar Uribe.
es/secrets.txt [new file with mode: 0644]