Polish translation ready
authordamianmichna <damian@michna.de>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 14:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerdamianmichna <damian@michna.de>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 15:12:30 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit790d59bfc69583dba7535d49500a1b3de92336f4
tree22ee87b7296fd75406929c37fcf30acd3aa10a17
parent6db3eb427cc6a6196de33760065e4fc629d32fae
Polish translation ready
32 files changed:
szl/basic.txt
szl/branch.txt
szl/clone.txt
szl/drawbacks.txt
szl/grandmaster.txt
szl/history.txt
szl/intro.txt
szl/multiplayer.txt
szl/preface.txt
szl/secrets.txt
tmp/basic.txt [deleted file]
tmp/branch.txt [deleted file]
tmp/clone.txt [deleted file]
tmp/drawbacks.txt [deleted file]
tmp/grandmaster.txt [deleted file]
tmp/history.txt [deleted file]
tmp/intro.txt [deleted file]
tmp/multiplayer.txt [deleted file]
tmp/orig/basic.txt [deleted file]
tmp/orig/branch.txt [deleted file]
tmp/orig/clone.txt [deleted file]
tmp/orig/drawbacks.txt [deleted file]
tmp/orig/grandmaster.txt [deleted file]
tmp/orig/history.txt [deleted file]
tmp/orig/intro.txt [deleted file]
tmp/orig/multiplayer.txt [deleted file]
tmp/orig/preface.txt [deleted file]
tmp/orig/secrets.txt [deleted file]
tmp/orig/translate.txt [deleted file]
tmp/preface.txt [deleted file]
tmp/secrets.txt [deleted file]
tmp/translate.txt [deleted file]