Don't use unsanitzed file paths as regexps
authorNeil Mayhew <neil_mayhew@sil.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 17:11:26 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
committerLove Hörnquist Åstrand <lha@kth.se>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 17:45:23 +0000 (09:45 -0800)
commitc5a99a63738fc61260e878248b05befee2003a24
treea5694abcad8ffb02325aad5a017e3bc273e4dc96
parent8e716f0bf6e9cf4745290e9953fcbe4013d7d57a
Don't use unsanitzed file paths as regexps

This causes an error if, eg, a path contains parentheses

Signed-off-by: Love Hörnquist Åstrand <lha@kth.se>
git2svn