Optionally parse author information
authorRamkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 10:16:38 +0000 (15:46 +0530)
committerLove Hörnquist Åstrand <lha@kth.se>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 11:15:17 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commita9954fe1508cece76e45f568df8f8a17c0594f1d
treedc060047aa12fdddd3ff71e19053268db109c161
parentdb5ae72de5dc267900b174458cd3d0bbee663600
Optionally parse author information

When creating a new commit, instead of picking up the SVN author from
the committer's email, pick it up from the author's email, when
possible. Also add a new command-line switch '--ignore-author' to
force older behavior for backward compatibilty.

Noticed-by: Joe Corneli <holtzermann17@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Love Hörnquist Åstrand <lha@kth.se>
git2svn