Strip trailing whitespace from commit messages
authorNeil Mayhew <neil_mayhew@sil.org>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 17:11:25 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
committerLove Hörnquist Åstrand <lha@kth.se>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 17:44:56 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
commit8e716f0bf6e9cf4745290e9953fcbe4013d7d57a
treeb5db89ae6947eddde50b568373177a71ea4fefbf
parenta9954fe1508cece76e45f568df8f8a17c0594f1d
Strip trailing whitespace from commit messages

Git includes a trailing newline in the fast-export, and we add a
newline when we write out the svn:log property, so stripping all
trailing whitespace avoids extra newlines in the svn log message.

Signed-off-by: Love Hörnquist Åstrand <lha@kth.se>
git2svn