Include name of SVN tree in filename of temporary data to allow concurrent updates...
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 19:04:47 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerLove Hörnquist Åstrand <lha@kth.se>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 15:33:21 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
commit3212a6e93eff5154dc12fca87eb6e445d003bc20
tree6582634ced5622a2a20f41ead894743353cc05e7
parentbe694f8968b25339e5f3f05e462bc85d43148280
Include name of SVN tree in filename of temporary data to allow concurrent updates of different trees in the same directory.

Sign-off-by: Love Hornquist Astrand <lha@kth.se>
git2svn