bash: teach 'git reset --patch'
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 10:21:45 +0000 (15 12:21 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 19:47:27 +0000 (22 12:47 -0700)
Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Acked-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index 7ebc61b..6fd7e1d 100755 (executable)
@@ -1780,7 +1780,7 @@ _git_reset ()
        local cur="${COMP_WORDS[COMP_CWORD]}"
        case "$cur" in
        --*)
-               __gitcomp "--merge --mixed --hard --soft"
+               __gitcomp "--merge --mixed --hard --soft --patch"
                return
                ;;
        esac