Correct minor typo in post-receive hook template
authorFrederik Schwarzer <schwarzerf@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 08:25:55 +0000 (28 10:25 +0200)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 15:26:43 +0000 (29 08:26 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
templates/hooks--post-receive.sample

index 18d2e0f..7a83e17 100755 (executable)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 # For example:
 #  aa453216d1b3e49e7f6f98441fa56946ddcd6a20 68f7abf4e6f922807889f52bc043ecd31b79f814 refs/heads/master
 #
-# see contrib/hooks/ for an sample, or uncomment the next line and
+# see contrib/hooks/ for a sample, or uncomment the next line and
 # rename the file to "post-receive".
 
 #. /usr/share/doc/git-core/contrib/hooks/post-receive-email