typo fix: Directory `...' exist, ...: s/exist/exists/
authorJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 05:42:25 +0000 (29 07:42 +0200)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 15:30:13 +0000 (29 08:30 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
git-submodule.sh

index bfbd36b..0462e52 100755 (executable)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ module_clone()
        if test -d "$path"
        then
                rmdir "$path" 2>/dev/null ||
-               die "Directory '$path' exist, but is neither empty nor a git repository"
+               die "Directory '$path' exists, but is neither empty nor a git repository"
        fi
 
        test -e "$path" &&