builtin-mailinfo.c: check error status from rewind and ftruncatemaster
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 06:40:08 +0000 (23:40 -0700)
committerShawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 16:40:55 +0000 (09:40 -0700)
commit1be224ba6e99f0ab34c998d7fa8023b76a15c8b6
tree7493971022bf149944844100b1e34379215e9b75
parente0ab002b5093e87f06871d7e25ac03e26841d355
builtin-mailinfo.c: check error status from rewind and ftruncate

A recent "cut at scissors" implementation rewinds and truncates
the output file to store the message when it sees a scissors mark,
but it did not check if these library calls succeeded.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
[sp: Use fseek as rewind returns void]
Signed-off-by: Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
builtin-mailinfo.c