git grep: honor textconv by defaultgrep-textconv-v2
authorMichael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 16:32:01 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerMichael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Fri, 10 May 2013 11:48:43 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commita2b45a5dd5e5e97015650b029614f1147bc9e60d
treefe962c9d1a3084fa44677513a3d97156b1687d26
parente7443f9241da1eea67f9f6f1d01c634af153cd5d
git grep: honor textconv by default

Currently, "git grep" does not honor textconv settings by default.
Make it honor them by default just like "git log --grep" does.
Documentation/git-grep.txt
grep.c
t/t7008-grep-binary.sh