WIPcherry-rev-list-WIP
authorMichael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 16:17:57 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerMichael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 16:34:42 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit11964198aff4c3c342ad565c3ddb2c348f54aaca
treedbf0994678b290f69416fbf65b09e984cd44109d
parenta171c98383be633c617ac36a0665e26416ac90bd
WIP

Signed-off-by: Michael J Gruber <git@drmicha.warpmail.net>
builtin/log.c