clone: add a period after "done" to end the sentence
authorSebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 10:24:46 +0000 (24 12:24 +0200)
committerJonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 19:18:24 +0000 (24 12:18 -0700)
We have a period in other places after "done" (see e.g. clone_local), so
we should have one here, too.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Schuberth <sschuberth@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
builtin/clone.c

index ca3eb68..0aff974 100644 (file)
@@ -556,7 +556,7 @@ static void update_remote_refs(const struct ref *refs,
                                                              0, &rm, transport))
                        die(_("remote did not send all necessary objects"));
                if (0 <= option_verbosity)
-                       printf(_("done\n"));
+                       printf(_("done.\n"));
        }
 
        if (refs) {