git-completion.bash: lexical sorting for diff.statGraphWidth
authorRamkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:49:37 +0000 (29 18:19 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:07:22 +0000 (29 08:07 -0700)
df44483a (diff --stat: add config option to limit graph width,
2012-03-01) added the option diff.startGraphWidth to the list of
configuration variables in git-completion.bash, but failed to notice
that the list is sorted alphabetically.  Move it to its rightful place
in the list.

Signed-off-by: Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index f67b0f0..c8e0797 100644 (file)
@@ -2054,13 +2054,13 @@ _git_config ()
                core.whitespace
                core.worktree
                diff.autorefreshindex
-               diff.statGraphWidth
                diff.external
                diff.ignoreSubmodules
                diff.mnemonicprefix
                diff.noprefix
                diff.renameLimit
                diff.renames
+               diff.statGraphWidth
                diff.suppressBlankEmpty
                diff.tool
                diff.wordRegex