git-completion.bash: complete branch.*.rebase as boolean
authorRamkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:49:39 +0000 (29 18:19 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:07:23 +0000 (29 08:07 -0700)
6fac1b83 (completion: add missing config variables, 2009-06-29) added
"rebase" to the list of completions for "branch.*.*", but forgot to
specify completions for the values that this configuration variable
can take (namely "false" and "true").  Fix this.

Signed-off-by: Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index 471a15e..e769800 100644 (file)
@@ -1820,6 +1820,10 @@ _git_config ()
                __gitcomp_nl "$(__git_refs)"
                return
                ;;
+       branch.*.rebase)
+               __gitcomp "false true"
+               return
+               ;;
        remote.*.fetch)
                local remote="${prev#remote.}"
                remote="${remote%.fetch}"