Merge branch 'mm/status-push-pull-advise'
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 17:27:29 +0000 (3 09:27 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 17:28:43 +0000 (3 09:28 -0800)
Finishing touch to allow the new advice message squelched
with an advice.* configuration variable.

* mm/status-push-pull-advise:
  status: respect advice.statusHints for ahead/behind advice

1  2 
remote.c

diff --cc remote.c
Simple merge