git-completion.bash: add remote.pushdefault to config list
authorRamkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:49:41 +0000 (29 18:19 +0530)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 16:57:47 +0000 (29 09:57 -0700)
224c2171 (remote.c: introduce remote.pushdefault, 2013-04-02)
introduced the remote.pushdefault configuration variable, but forgot
to teach git-completion.bash about it.  Fix this.

Signed-off-by: Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/completion/git-completion.bash

index 9ec6671..b97162f 100644 (file)
@@ -1823,6 +1823,10 @@ _git_config ()
                __gitcomp "false true"
                return
                ;;
+       remote.pushdefault)
+               __gitcomp_nl "$(__git_remotes)"
+               return
+               ;;
        remote.*.fetch)
                local remote="${prev#remote.}"
                remote="${remote%.fetch}"
@@ -2202,6 +2206,7 @@ _git_config ()
                receive.fsckObjects
                receive.unpackLimit
                receive.updateserverinfo
+               remote.pushdefault
                remotes.
                repack.usedeltabaseoffset
                rerere.autoupdate